The office is a State office and is closed to observe State holidays (New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents' Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans' Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas Day).

State offices close at noon on Christmas Eve day when it falls on Monday through Thursday. 

A holiday on Saturday is observed on the preceeding Friday and a holiday on Sunday is observed on the succeeding Monday.

For dates of Commission meetings, please check the Commission Meeting Info link at the right.