North Dakota Real Estate Commission: Education Providers

Home
Home » Education Providers »

Education Providers

North Dakota's continuing education cycle is 9 hours beginning November 16th of each year through November 15th of the following year.  (Example:  November 16, 2016 through November 15, 2017).  Continuing education  courses are approved for 2 years so that the course provider does not have to go through the renewal process every year. 

Forms to be submitted to have a continuing education course approved and a link to applicable license law regarding continuing education course approval can be found by clicking on the appropriate link. A $50 non-refundable application fee must be submitted with each course application. Distance education courses must be ARELLO certified.

REMINDER: Administrative Rule 70-02-04-14. Maximum hours of accreditation per day states: The commission will allow a maximum of eight (8) hours of accreditation per day.  This applies to all approved continuing education.  Classroom & distance learning.